Our Mission

Develop a dynamic membership promoting and facilitating world-class radiologic patient care through enhanced market awareness and effective legislation

Committee Contacts

 Areas of Interest Committee Chairs/Members
Annual Meeting 2022TBD
Social MediaSusan Putnam-Hopkins
AM SponsorsMichael Saker & Sydney Kasner
AM EducationAbbie Berman
By-Laws & GuidelinesBart Pierce, Barb Smith & Abbie Berman
Diamond Lake2021 – CANCELLED
HistorianBarb Smith
Legislative AffairsMariah Rouse & Jennifer Clayton
MammographyBibiana Kearney
Membership CommitteeTBD
Student Action CommitteeSydney Kasner
Website/Publications Matt McLinden

OSRT Newsletters